top of page

Aug 2023 - July 2024 Fiscal Year


The election is concluded.

Avenue w Clock.jpg
20200606_072636 1.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Ave of the Fountains Photo.jpg
TAMA Board Members

Chair- Jim Bourdamis
Vice Chair- Jeff Webb

Image Chair- Karen Otis Webb

Events Chair- Teresa Russo Cox

bottom of page